Wolf3d Haven Forum

Please log in or register. Smile

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Wolf3d Haven Forum

Please log in or register. Smile

Wolf3d Haven Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Wolf3d Haven Forum

A friendly Wolfenstein 3D community, about Wolfenstein 3D, the game that gave birth to first person shooters...

4 posters

Announcing: Resident Doom

Metalor
    Bring em' On!
    Bring em' On!

Number of posts : 158
    Registration date : 2012-04-05

Announcing: Resident Doom Empty Announcing: Resident Doom

Post by Metalor Mon Apr 09, 2012 2:15 pm

I'm taking the liberty of announcing my next project, a horror-themed mod titled: Resident Doom.

Base off of both Doom and the first 3 Resident Evil games, the game will be just as, if not more ambitious than my last project (Guns and Glory 0.5: The Story Retold).

As I've never done a horror-themed mod before, this will both be a new challenge for myself as well as new territory for me to tread.

Here's a brief summary of the story: