Wolf3d Haven Forum

Please log in or register. Smile
Wolf3d Haven Forum

A friendly Wolfenstein 3D community, about Wolfenstein 3D, the game that gave birth to first person shooters...

Searching for Undergraduate Scholarship

Ipank7000
    Can I Play, Daddy?
    Can I Play, Daddy?

Male
    Number of posts : 42
    Job : Studying in Indonesia University (Universitas Indonesia)
    Registration date : 2011-04-21

Searching for Undergraduate Scholarship

Post by Ipank7000 on Thu Nov 20, 2014 4:55 am

Hi guys, i just want to ask you guys about undergraduate scholarship in you guys country. I can search in google but too many information and It's confusing. I mean, I am studying in one of the university in my country (Indonesia) but I just want to something different and I want to compete with people around the world. Actually, I was applied MEXT Scholarship 2015 but of course (as i though) I was rejected  Crying or Very sad .

Sleeping.... ( -.-) zZz

stathmk
    Hardcore Wolfer
    Hardcore Wolfer

Male
    Number of posts : 1403
    Job : fast food worker & wolfensteingoodies.com webmaster
    Hobbie : old games & young dames
    Registration date : 2008-04-08

Can you clarify which country you want?

Post by stathmk on Thu Nov 20, 2014 12:26 pm

Can you clarify which country you want?  JPB and I are Americans.  Brian (Schabbs) is British.  Chris and somebody else are Canadians.  DoomJedi was born in Ukraine and is now living in Israel.